Can you get more money from a wreck, when the driver only has a $10,000 limit?
In a incident where a man’s son was in an accident, where the guy that hit him only had a $10,000 limit; however, the son medical expenses exceed over that. The man wants to know if they can get more from them. Here is Terence’s response:
If you have a questions you would like to ask Gross & Schuster, contact their office at (850) 434-3333 or visit one of their five locations in Northwest Florida.
- How to Prove Fault in a Personal Injury Claim
- Will I Have to Pay Taxes on My Personal Injury Settlement?
- What Are Economic Damages?
- How Do I File a Personal Injury Claim for a Car Accident?
- How Much Does It Cost to Hire a Personal Injury Lawyer?
- Dangerous Intersections in Pensacola
- When Can I Sue for a Rideshare Accident in Florida?
- Florida Car Accident Laws You Should Know
- Distracted Driving Causes Over 50,000 Florida Car Accidents Annually
- In a Florida Car Crash? Watch Out for These Injuries